The Summit Resort Hotel
#42 Jordan Road,
Cupecoy, St. Maarten, Netherlands Antilles
718-775-3250
pool-bar-and-restaurant.jpg spacious-and-comfortable-rooms.jpg villas-with-two-rooms-each.jpg stunning-views-from-our-pool-deck.jpg lagoon-view-from-4b.jpg img-23011.jpg 72.jpg

Welcome to The Summit Resort Hotel, a long time favorite among St. Maarten Hotels!

Depuis 1973, Le Sommet a résisté, perché sur une falaise en paix, avec vue sur les eaux bleu azur de Simpson Bay Lagoon. Détendez-vous sur notre terrasse de la piscine et profiter d'une vue spectaculaire sur la lagune, avec les montagnes verdoyantes de français et néerlandais Sint Maarten / St. Martin et l'île britannique d'Anguilla dans la distance. Comme vous vous sentez la brise douce hors de l'eau et profiter du soleil chaud, vous vous sentez ralentir les tensions de la vie quotidienne échapper. Vos vacances St Maarten vous attend à un favori des hôtels Sint Maarten, Le Sommet!

Your Home Away From Home in St. Maarten.

Année après année, les clients reviennent à ce qui est devenu leur petite cachette secrète dans le paradis et favori des hôtels St. Maarten. Le sommet est situé sur la partie hollandaise de Saint-Martin dans une zone connue sous le nom Cupecoy ou les Terres Basses. Vous passer leurs journées à profiter pleinement de toute l'île a à offrir avant de retourner à la paix et la tranquillité de leur oasis Saint-Martin.

  • Le "Gold Coast" de Saint-Martin près de Maho, Mullet Bay, Atlantis Casino, Porto Cupecoy et le Mall Bleu
  • Une cuisine entièrement équipée, un balcon privé, WiFi gratuit et plus
  • Restaurant de la piscine et bar donnant sur Simpson Bay Lagoon
  • Lieu idéal pour les plus belles plages, des restaurants et vie nocturne de l'île
  • Se félicitant du personnel avec 35 ans d'expérience
  • View from room 4B

Des vacances inoubliables à Saint-Martin

Avec des invités qui reviennent fréquemment pour des vacances à Saint-Martin, les membres du personnel qui sont ici depuis plus de 35 ans, et un environnement qui met en valeur la beauté naturelle de l'île, l'Hôtel Summit vous offre des vacances Saint-Martin pour échapper à l'ordinaire et profiter "Old World Charm Caraïbes." Venez vous joindre à la famille sommet et profiter le secret le mieux gardé de St Maarten.

Language
The Summit Resort Hotel
#42 Jordan Road,
Cupecoy, St. Maarten, Netherlands Antilles
718-775-3250
pool-bar-and-restaurant.jpg spacious-and-comfortable-rooms.jpg villas-with-two-rooms-each.jpg stunning-views-from-our-pool-deck.jpg lagoon-view-from-4b.jpg img-23011.jpg

Welcome to The Summit Resort Hotel, a long time favorite among St. Maarten Hotels!

Since 1973, The Summit has stood, perched peacefully on a bluff, overlooking the azure blue waters of Simpson Bay Lagoon. Relax on our pool deck and enjoy a spectacular view over the lagoon, with the lush green mountains of Dutch and French Sint Maarten/St. Martin and the British island of Anguilla in the distance. As you feel the gentle breeze off the water and soak up the warm sun, you'll feel yourself slow down as the tensions of everyday life slip away. Your St Maarten Vacation awaits you at a favorite of Sint Maarten hotels, The Summit!

Your Home Away From Home in St. Maarten.

Year after year guests return to what has become their secret little hideaway in paradise and favorite of St. Maarten hotels. The Summit is located on the Dutch side of St. Maarten in an area known as Cupecoy or the Low Lands. Guests spend their days taking full advantage of all the island has to offer before returning to the peace and quiet of their St. Maarten oasis.

  • On St. Maarten's "Gold Coast" near Maho, Mullet Bay, Atlantis Casino, Porto Cupecoy and the Blue Mall
  • Fully Equipped Kitchens, Private Balconies, Free WiFi and more
  • Poolside Restaurant and Bar Overlooking Simpson Bay Lagoon
  • Convenient Location to the Best Beaches, Restaurants & Nightlife on the island
  • Welcoming Staff with 35+ Years of Experience
  • View from room 4B

Unforgettable Vacation in St Maarten

With guests who return frequently to vacation in St Maarten, staff members who have been here for over 35 years, and an environment that highlights the natural beauty of the island, the Summit Hotel offers you a St. Martin vacation to escape from the ordinary and enjoy “Old World Caribbean Charm." Come join the Summit family and enjoy the best kept secret on St Maarten.